Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Derryck from Laurentian Chrysler in Sudbury sold my son his very first new truck. Derryck is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He treated us all so well, answered all of our questions and patiently walked Alex through this 1st time process with this major purchase. We recommend Derryck to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle, just tell him Alex sent you.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great service. Very professional and polite will definitely use them again

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://radtop.site//LcGRXyP Please remember that we have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I rarely leave reviews, but my recent experience with Laurentian Chrysler was truly exceptional, and I feel compelled to share it with everyone. The team at Laurentian Chrysler went above and beyond to accommodate our tight timeline, and I couldn't be more impressed. As someone working in a local collision repair facility, I had two vehicles to release over the holidays. The speed at which Laurentian Chrysler diagnosed and corrected the issues on these two specific vehicles was fantastic. Both had problems with their lights not working properly since the accident. I reached out to the local service department ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Very good experience there!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2023

I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with MRS Alicia Malone for some years and I've made good amount of money with her simple strategies of trading. Meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few years and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker today. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like MRS Alicia Malone, Hash is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join her contact her directly ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Wry professionals run Service Department. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Over and above in customer service. From my salesperson Calvin to finance manager Brad. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

John and Kat in the service department are saints 🙂 We had our chassis battery die on our tightly scheduled vacation, and they found a spot in their overfull schedule and got us on the road again. Friendly, attentive, with a pleasant waiting room to pass our time. We are very grateful, and y'all are our heroes!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very friendly Staff

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Laurentian chrysler is absolutely amazing ! Made our buying process stress free and accommodated beyond the top ! Calvin, brad and mike were OUTSTANDING! And we just want to say thank you again ! We LOVE our new vehicle ! 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Warranty service is great,plus great shuttle service,service adviser's are good guys also

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Due to the horrible experience I suffered due to my 2019 Jeep, Laurentian has made my worries disappear. Thanks for the great service, your help has been greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Service n staff top notch but waiting for a ride was very long but overall good service

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

We stopped by to look at some used cars, the new dealer is huge with a lot of spaces for inventory. Who is paying for these gigantic stores… The salesperson was nice and forthcoming with information and willingness to show us the vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2023

Purchased a few vehicles in my life. This is by far the best experience. Very welcoming, friendly with lots of laughs. Very professional but relaxed environment. All the staff included. Andy Curre was my sales rep, the moment he approached me it was great interaction. I didn’t purchase immediately, but he patiently kept in touch throughout my search without any pressure at all and always offered the best deals. Experience rated 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 🌟

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Excellent service and Awesome showroom

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Helped fix the issues with my tires.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Fantastic experience! Shawn helped me get into the exact Jeep I was after. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and eager to answer all of my questions. Absolutely love my new Wrangler! Shawn and Aaron were both very friendly, helpful and made the purchasing process very easy. They go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for. I would recommend this dealership, and will certainly return here for future vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Had an amazing time recommend if anybody’s thinking of going to this dealership to not think and just do it I drove three hours just to go to this dealership and how amazing customer service from Shawn and Aaron and love my new truck

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Nice new location. LARGE service reception area. Hourly rate not cheap.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Good and friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great Sales staff, helped out even after sale completed. Service dept is always too busy to want to help with anything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Derryck a great salesman would recommend to go see him anyway he gives great service always goes out of his way to make sure you are happy he's also always happy and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I purchased a new doge in 2019 Anytime I need work done for warranty or anything I go see there best service manager that lerention has ever had Amy she goes above and beyond for her costumers and makes u feel like your are family I will definitely recommend and I will be purchasing another doge very soon in the future

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Awesome service from everyone that we spoke to. Thank you for getting me back on the road in a safe timely manner. If you live in Sudbury know that you can trust your Dodge with Laurentian Dodge and their service department is awesome!! AAA++++ service thank you so much. Clean waiting rooms Friendly staff Hard honest workers Love the drive in facility to drop the car off and the shuttle service was awesome!! Thank you to the shuttle service for quick friendly service and going above and beyond to help us!! God Bless!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

It was great. 1st time there and bought a new truck. Deryk the sales person was very knowledgeable and great personality

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great people and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Shawn and Bill made buying a new truck easy, service was awesome thank you, now you must improve your service department, it needs improving

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Continuously amazing service by both Sales & Service! Thank you Laurentian!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Just picked a new Grand Cherokee this week. From the start with Shawn and Derryck in sales, JL and Jay in management and Brad and Aaron in Finance, this place is 5 stars all the way. Great facility, and an awesome, simple and straightforward buying experience. I would recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle to stop by and meet their team !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Honest and quick

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Driving cross country from QC to AB. Had issues prior to leaving QC with 2 separate dealers unable to diagnose the car besides "bad air compressor". Came in as a last effort before the long haul trip and was helped by John in service who was able to help and fix the Jeep. Thank you for the quick and helpful service!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I am pretty new to Sudbury had no idea where to go to find a new (to me) truck. I went all over town and had some good, and some less than good expieriences. I was told i should go check out Laurentian Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Am I ever glad I did! I worked with Clavin Winch, and ended up with exactly what i was looking for, within my budget. Calvin listened to my needs, let me take my time (3 visits i think) and really made a large purchase a comfortable expierience. My Fiancé and I were able to ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Nice staff, great service department team. John really gets service done with a smile

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

I have never had an issue with Laurentian Chrysler. I purchased my first used car there last summer and have been recommending Laurentian to anyone that needs a vehicle or work done on their vehicle. John and the amazing parts and service team have been so friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Dylan was great to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Amazing new location!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Derryck Turcotte and Bill MacDonald were professional, down to earth and very helpful with the purchase of our new SUV. I have never bought a vehicle from a dealership before and was a bit overwhelmed. They quickly put my husband and myself at ease and helped us through the whole process. Definitely would recommend them when purchasing a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Shawn an Aaron were awesome to deal with, helped my Son get into a mint 2017 Ram. Our first experience with Laurentian Chrysler has been a great experience. We are new to Sudbury, so all 3 of our Rams will get worked on here as well. 😀💯

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Very nice place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Derryck and Scott at Laurentian were amazing. They walked me through every step of the process, answered every question gave me a great price on my trade and were all around friendly. I highly recommend Laurentian, Derryck and Scott. I am sure the rest of the staff is just as friendly!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Friendly staff,excellent service..very well attended to details and always ready to help.great customer care

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Good service staff

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I felt the service here was very good.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great customer service down at laurentian chrysler. Amy the service manager is so kind and helpful I can not be more appreciative for what they did for us. Curtis is so patient and kind in trying to help us with the problem we had. I will definitely always return simply for the service from sales to service they got you covered ! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Awesome service and a super friendly staff! Went above and beyond of what I expected! I will definitely be back in the future! Thanks again Calvin and Scott!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

The most accommodating, pleasurable car buying experience of our lives. Derryck Turcotte our salesman was a super great guy who helped us get the best deal. We shopped around before going to Laurentian but we were wasting time. We should have gone straight to Laurentian. We will reccomend Derryck and the team at Laurentian to everyone we know. To everyone at Laurentian.... Thank you for our fantastic car and the great service..... Kim and Chris

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Had a great experience dealing with Dylan… got the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. Great sales team, thanks Dylan !

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from out of town can have its challenges when you are on the hunt for a certain model. Derrick was good enough to do a live video with me to view the vehicle and it worked out fantastic. Upon arrival I was in and out with a plated vehicle in an hour or so!. There was great service from all employees that I dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Great to deal with very straight forward and to the point no run around will definitely deal with them again

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Really friendly staff and they have good service I recommend Laurentian Chrysler to purchase your next vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle from Laurention Chrysler. Andy Currie was my salesman for all of my purchases. Amy was a pleasure to deal with. All issues I had were resolved in a matter of weeks. Thanks laurentian Chrysler

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Go see Shawn O'Brian to buy a new or used vehicle. I just bought a used car off of him and was treated like family. Best service in town. No hassle, smooth and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Had a great experience with the team there!! Very accommodating and professional and honestly I would go back again any time! First time buying a Jeep and they made it super easy! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Very good dealership the service folks go out of there way to make sure your happy

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Service here is great! Nice staff. Beautiful new location. Everything is clean and organized. They even stored my new winter tires for free! Definitely coming back for my next oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great dealer, great people and great car!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

very polite and very helpful staff

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

What a great experience with all the staff that I dealt with . Would recommend this place any day!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Fantastic service from everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great team, from sales to finance.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service! Very helpful and wonderful to deal with!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly staff. Nice new building.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Sales staff were good and answered all my questions, service staff were awesome when I had an issue with my new truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Incredible service, knowledge, understanding of customer needs, blends exceptionally with a superior product! The Laramie with additional features suggested meets our needs perfectly! Thanks JL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Saw a few vehicles on-line which brought us to the dealership. We "walked in" on a busy Saturday afternoon & we were immediately approached & asked if we could be assisted. While looking at the vehicles, my wife & I were speaking with a salesman "BOB" who was very helpful, including the staff we'd already met & were about to help us through financing too. We didn't end up buying the car we saw on-line but we were very interested in the vehicle that was hiding in the shop that hadn't been cleaned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Just traded in my wrangler for a Ram Thanks to Calvin Winch @ Laurentian Chrysler Great deal awesome service i will be contacting him in the future

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review